vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeans of Sweats?

Nov 29 is a dinner party for one of my friends. i wanna invite Vanessa but ehhh i dont know. i think i need to sleep on it. i know shes phony but i kinda miss hanging out with a girl. not in a gay way but in a "we can talk about sex, and penis-essssss lol without anybody gettin a hard-on." we can gossip and make inside jokes. but is it worth it? would i open Pandora's box? would she call me to hang out? i dont wanna do nothing 'cept stay black and die. ill think ill sleep on it. but it would be nice to have a girl to talk to. hmm, i think ima do it though. im so excited for this fri (Twilight) sat (a wedding) and the 29th (dinner) im still debating to wear my sweat (for comfort) or jeans i can fit in them (a little more than barely) but with me and my pals the vitamins, im losing weight. its fucken up my appetite. one wrong smell, anything i see, or feel (emotion) and my appetite is holded off. and i LOVE to eat. so it pisses me off. im glad that im not an anerexic heifer. but simetimes i have to be forced to eat. " you gotta eat, kidd" "yeah yeah. ill eat when im done here." but when i start to eat, i eat lmao. i hope i make a sensible decision on both the clothes part and the girl friend part.

i cant spell for SHIT todayy fuck

11:12 p.m. - November 18, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles