vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ill miss you

i remember

i remember your kiss
as sweet as a lovers wish
i remember your gentle caress
as whimsical as a butterfly
i remember you making me high
now i have to say goodbye
i remember the kisses that left me dizzy
i dont want to say goodbye
i remember your arms around me
protecting me
holding me
soothing me
against the pinnacle of your heart
now we are to be apart
your words of tease
you slippin in with ease
me sighing with release
you touching me with need
i cannot utter the words
that make my heart heavy
with nervousness
happiness
i can only
remember

5:21 p.m. - January 06, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles