vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Believe..

Ok. now i been talking to Nicole ( my old best friend back in the day she helped me out with a lotta damn shit big time) and she is sooo miserable! i mean i know she is but she wont say anything cuz she thinks shes 'tough' she really isnt tho. i think my left toe is tougher than her. she says shes tough NOW yeah ok so anyway shes sleeping around with all these guys and shes like, 'i dont give a fuck, ima do me.' mind u this chick is a white girl. 23. chunky (fuck that she got fat..er) and im not being mean cuz i was in half of her shoes. back in my teenage years... i was reckless. i thought the only way guys would notice me was with my body. i heard all these things about self-respect and and respecting your body... it took me years to believe that. i believe it now, no doubt. i believe that the man has to run after the girl. and if he doesnt then he wasnt worth your time anyway. i believe that without intelligence, humor, and integrity, you are ugly. no matter how hot you are. i believe that first impressions are everything. i believe that respect must come first above all else. i believe that if you lie about the littlest things then the biggest things wont even faze you. i believe that the way you treat your mother is the way you will treat me. i believe that if u dont like me now, you wont love me later. i believe that you will NOT pressure me into sex, and if thats all u wanted you should have let me know so i wouldnt have wasted my time. i believe that if we break up, then there was a good reason and should remain as such. I believe that we cannot be friends after being lovers. i believe that our friends have no right to knowing about our intimate moments, our schedules, and our fights. I believe that your friends and our friends are off limits when we break up. I believe that you should give me my space; i give you yours. I believe that couples shouldnt be sloshed in front of people and make a fools of themselves. I believe "I Love You" should be holded off as long as possible. I believe that our similarites make us a couple and our differences make up unique. I believe being needy is not cute. I beleive that girlfriends must learn to be 'one of the guys.' I believe that boyfriends not get to close to the gf's friends but respect them. I believe secrets shared between the boyfriend's friends should not be told to the girlfriend; vice versa. I believe absuse should not be tolerate, no matter how small it is. I believe that no girl should change herself for no man, no matter how much she thinks she loves him. I believe that girlfriends should not try to change their boyfriends. If you didnt like the way they were in the beginning you should have never wasted his time.

thats about all i can think about right now

11:29 p.m. - January 28, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles