vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

holy shit

i met this guy over the hot or not website, i think i clicked yes to him first, or vice versa i forgot, but when i first saw his picture, i got hit hard. i liked him. he was hot, good god! he was funny in his profile, though! hahah i liked it. i met him for dinnerlast tuesday. i fell harder. but i wasnt gonna let him know that! lol he had a nice car. acting like he smart with hie 'navigation system' lol lol we had pizza at nunzio's on my ex-boyfriend's side of the island. truthfully, i wanted to show off...(i wanna call him "Brookyln-ite" i wanted to show him off and make the greek jealous, IF he was therebut i'm glad hw wasnt there. he kept me on my toes. all night. the things he says, lol he's funny eh, just enough. he kept me laughing. i like that. i like being kept on my toes. it gives me a challenge, unlike most guys. but anyway, after dinner i felt a lot more alive, and he seemed a little more outgoing, which was all right with me. then we were driving around a bit flirting and laughing with each passing minute i wanted him. but i was cool. then i wanted to drive his car. and guys never let me drive their cars. i think it's a testosterone thing. lol but he let me drive a bit, which by the way i drive exceptionally well, hehhe but i had to sit on his lap. he though i was stupid, i knew where it was going. lol so i sat on his lap, and making sure not to hurt his balls, at that. lol so now i'm sitting on his lap and i could feel his penis gettin a little hard underneath me and he got the pedals and i got the wheel. i could feel his head on my back for a minute and that was turning me on more. he was smelling my perfume, cuz that's where i put it lol then i turned my head a bit to the right and he kissed me. i was happy and excited (mainly cuz i still got it) lol damn the boy can kiss! he kissees beter than the greek, i had to work hard on that greek to kiss me like i kiss him. it took me a long time, though, but the brookyln nite got it in two seconds, *THAT* turned me on some more, damn!he doesnt like being called white boy though. i gotta get out of the habit. i dont want to get him angry with me. i tink he doesnt like being called white boy, cuz i think it reminds him of all the black kids calling him white boy and gettin teased or something when he was younger. i understand that, because i was teased to when i was younder, i was called 'oatmeal' and 'caramel' and 'camel' which i *HATE* even to this day, but in high school i was called 'Kamileonz' by levon he was so nice to me, and was cute.and 'Chaomile tea' by brian he was cute too. he works next to me. but, the brroklyn nite?????! oh my god! i slept with him yesterday, and he wore me out! but i kept on coming back like the energizer bunny! shit! i wanted to do it with the covers on us, but i guess he wanted it differently. i like it in the dark, eventually he didnt care.i love it when he's on top, doggie style with me lying cafe down. aw, shit. every time he punded me, i pounded back. i love that shit!! i loved it even more when he put his arms around mefrom behind and kissin my neck and kissin my ear. damn... that makes me feel so good. so special even if it is about just the sex. i dont want it to be, but it usually is, in reality. i want it to be more than that... who the hell am i kidding? i ruined one, by tellin my feelings, i aint doing that shit again. pain aint good. it took me a lot to get up from the greek. well look at me noe, baby! stronger than ever! lol

anyways, back to the brooklyn nite...

i went down on him 3 or 4 times i think.. i couldnt make him cum like i did on tuesday. i felt bad, but he had something better i gave him! he kept on callin me freak and pervert hehe maybe i am but a know he likes it like that!! lol

i ribbed him i didnt think he would go for that. but he did. i got hints from ppl. :-D but the way james went down on me...

oh god

his tongue feels so good inside me! he wasnt joking when he said that he'd put my tongue where no one else did!

he was fucken right!

oh god!

but he was so sweet. he flet bad that i didnt cum. i never cam ebefore with a guy, so i felt 'well, you ant miss something that yo never had.' what made me happy was that i was able to make him cum, i dont care about anything else. and if one day i do cum, and it *is* with him, it;ll be such a happy time for me and him, i know that sounds corny, but that smile will never leave his face!! lol

VxXen

3:17 p.m. - September 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles