vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hate this

my birthday is coming up in a couple of days fridays as a matter of fact and my life sucks chris and pat all suck they can do nothing for me and i just wanna pick up and get out im gonna move in with princess ina couple of weeks if that happens i really would like it to happen cuz things at home suck . my father and mother are a pain in my ass and dont let me live fuck them

10:05 p.m. - July 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles