vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

happy 2009

i was totally fucked up last night/this morning. its was nice last night but im paying for it now. lol i had so much fun last night i went to 2 house parties. the first party i went to this kid had on a southern flag with a the rick group Pantera. i pointed out the southern flag to one of my friends and he pointed it out to the kid wearing the shirt and he was like,"oh, you like Pantera?" and at that point i knew that he just liked the band and not hate black ppl. lol so i was cool after that. im not feeling so well now so maybe ill write back later happy 2009! being hung over..is a bitch! i got in at 5am this morning. then i woke up at 8 am becuz i thought i had to puke. i didnt woke up at 11 smelled breakfast wanted to puke again. but its mind over matter. thats what norman said. besides i dont throw up. only if its food poisoning or the flu or something like that. i didnt eat until 6pm tonight. and what a time to eat lol mom made spanish stew. it was great. the second house party i went to wasnt really a party. PLEASE DONT ANYONE GET OFFENDED THIS IS MY THOUGHT...there were about 5 or six girls there and most of them were lesbians. lesbians dont like me especially if they're from staten island. they were all in the corner all talking about me and whispering. i could hear them so its not like im paranoid. so they say my last name whispering it amongst themselves so i pop outta no where and say what? thats my last name. they all turn around and they're all in shock. they go ur mom is my teacher and im oh shit. i didnt want this shit. im sitting there drinking my jack and coke (which got my tipsy as hell and do now regret lol and i promised God that if he takes the tum they my ache away i wont drink jack and coke anymore lol) and they wanted me to talk bad about my mother to use against her. are you fucken kidding me?! thats my mother! id kill for my mother. nobody fucks with my moms sonn! so i gave them the dirty looks and the nasty attitudes that the white girls try to give me. fuck them. they got the gist of it. punk asses. anywayi had a good time besides the fact. al i know is that this new year is gonna be wonderful, exciting and rewarding, i am going to get better, and im going to get a job that is healthy for me. and love will eventually come too. but im not too worried about that. oh yeah one more thing. i didnt go out with rob im glad i didnt. i was at the first house party and was talking to this white boy rocker. he was kinda cute but he was funny as hell lol i totally forgot his name i was pretty buzzed lol but i think he was feeling me. i had my hair all did i was smellin sexy lol i was cute if i do say so myself lol. i was asking norman about him and he was like have to ask him...are u fucken kidding me?! i told him that. i also said yo, norman. im a chick living in new york, i need to know about someone that i might like. if he really is crazy i dont wanna know about it when im talking to him,i want to know about it before i speak to him. stupid idiot. boys are stupid and im glad i told him that. anyway. i had a good time oh! one more thing. me and mac kinda made out...and a little bit more :) i thought i would be kinda nervous cuz i havent kissed anyone since carlos. and that was in june 2008 i was nervous kissing him and shit. but after a while ...its like riding a bike. lol (not like that u pervs lol) In the confrontation between the stream and the rock, the stream always wins--not through strength but by perseverance. -H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

1:04 p.m. - January 01, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles