vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh my god. no he didnt

i cant stand little white boys! some idiota im'ed me today to play some mind games. i regonized the sn but couldnt quite out my finger on it. i remembered. we were talking online i think from myspace about 2 years ago. and i happened to see him on the train to the ferry. he said that he always wanted me to come to his house and all that shit. and i was like, uhhhh, no. i aint no hooker. so i acted like i didnt see him. lol that was 2 years ago. nooowww this nigga im'ed me. playing dumb he kept saying, go out with me, lets go to the mall, and the nigga didnt even give me his NAME!! what kind of shit was that?! but i was fuckin' with him. lol i said i dont even know ur name! i aint going no where i watch dateline lmao. he didnt think that was funny. and he even said that lmao i said, well it was funny to me! lol then i said i dont know you, im keeping my black ass home!! he was like, YOUR BLACK!? i love balck girls..! ummm, just because im black you wanna date me?! what a faggot. i swear to find a decent guy you gotta get out of new york. cotdamn! what an asshole, dick ok im done bitching.....

and (cuz i know you;ve missed it)


Random conversation of the day!

yaaaayyyyy lol

im in staples with dad and we're mailing off a gift for my friend. we're at the cash register now and the guy(who was kinda cute and was smiling with me) was ringing me up (meow) lol

he said,"do you have a staples card?"
"i do, but my phone number doesnt work."
" i can try anyway."
"ok. its 718-284-3840"
"No it doesnt work."
"I thought so."

then my FATHER says..

"are you sure thats not a front to get chicks' numbers?"
"Oh my god. dad"

poor guy he said," uh, no."
"You sure?"
"Uh, yes. the more cards i get the more hours i get."

oh, jeez

that was sooo embarrassing! and i thought my mom was bad! hes just devastating i was so embarrassed, you have no idea. but i had to laugh at him after it was done. (and after i finished blushing) but dad was genuinely upset that guy was making 'googly eyes' at me. whats he gonna do if and when (god forbid) i get engaged shivers that'll be fun

lmao

11:47 p.m. - December 13, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles