vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good things happen2those who wait

ahhh, i feel sooooooo good today!!! i just found out that i passed my CUNY assessment test yesterday! YaY! lol aaaand i met a cute guy, yea,yes, i'm good! lol he's a white guy, very cute, he's a momma's boy(yikes!) his name...well *I* know his name, but you'll know him as...."John Stamos" lol even though he looks *nothing* like the guy, if you're smart you'll figure it out ;-) so anyway i finished taking the test and i stepped out, and he standing there and it's raining out but he's under the building thingie(it's a big building) so anyway, i come out i'm all frazzled a bit because i got my pocketbook in my hand, tryin to stuff the letter in there that the proctor gave me, while trying to hold on to my tiny phone making a phone call all the while tryin to cover myself cuz i'm freezing. (nice, right?) and i get settled, and he asks me,"so, what did u think of the test?" i almost said,"Huh?" cuz i had to look around to see if he was talking to me, or something. and i go, "well, it was kinda easy." even though it was no sweat. come on, fraction, decimals, multiplication, divison, additon, and subtraction?? no sweat! but i didnt want him to think i was a super brain or anything. even though i *love* to read and like to know stuff, so i plyed it off. i like to play dumb, so i can whip out the smart stuff when they *THINK* i'm dumb and I *LOVE* to see the surprise look on their faces when they realize i'm just as smart as them, maybe even smarter! ;-) so anyway, i asked him how did he think the test was, and he said it was ok, except for the fact of the essay proofing....(wait a thought just hit me. i was sitting about a row and two seats down from him, he looked kinda of shy, but i smiled with him, and i think he turned around pretty fast, cuz i dont think he smiled back. but it didnt matter. it didnt bother me, either. i just figured that he was nervous about the test and that he was in *NO* mood to smile with anyone, cuz he didnt want to take the test, as neither did i. but, eh, i smile with certain ppl....except when i'm in a *PISSED* off mood. like pissed off mood qualifies as a fight with my mom 6:00 in the morning kinda feeling, you know) so anyway, i found the essay proofing kinda easy. and i asked him,'well, are u waiting to get picked up?' he said, 'yeah. i called a cab 20 minutes ago.' i said, 'well, do u want to use my phone to call them again?' he said, 'would u mind?' i go,'not at all. that's what pre-paid is for.' and i winked at him! heh he he so then he called and as soon as he got off the phone with the guy, he said, 'the guy said 15 minutes. which really means 45.' i laughed. i go,' well i got a list of cab numbers in my phone if u want them?' he goes. 'no that's ok.' i go,'ok' he goes,'wait. can i?' i go.'of course u can, that's why i asked you' he goes, 'thanks' i go, 'no problem' it' it's his turn to smile with me. i smile back and he's so shocked that i got this beautiful smile on my face that his eyes have a kinda twinkle to them. then it's gone.

I caught that.

He didn't think I caught that.

I did.

so he calls after the call, we continue to talk. i'm listening and ask questions. ;-) lol lol so, uh....where was i i think i forgot....oh, yeah he's been to *EVERY SINGLE* school on the island. well except pr, and wgnr. which i go to wgnr. he's been a catholic school boy, since borth, as have i. and he's been to alternative school, as i have not. and well he's just cute!! he's got this silent bad boy thing goin on. he *HAD* a job but got fired. :-D and well,... i wanna see him again. i haven't stressed over the 'Greek' in a loong time...well....not since yesterday! lol lol you should seen me. the way i was texting him about him and how he couldnt 'get the job done' if u know what i mean. lol he sorely lacked in *THAT* department. *SORELY*. ((LMAO)) and i dissed him on about him failing school, his lack of the ability to spell, his manhood (cant forget that *LITTLE* detail heh heh heh), his nationality (greek) ((oh, i dont give a sh!t!) and a bunch of other things i cant remember now. but i texted him him for about an hour! lol sheet, it wasn't *MY* minutes! i texted him from the internet! lol i'm a slick, bitch lol sooooo, i have moved on. definitely. cuz i found out he tried doin that to someone else, he did the same shit to me!! and i thought for a minute that he was right and *I* was the one who was crazy... well i *AM* crazy but i treated him with the utmost respect most of the time, and i truly *DID* love him with all my heart.(i need a cigerette now. a sudden urge just hit me, but i cant cuz my mom will *FLIP* if she sees, hears, or even smells it on me!!! besides, she got asthma, dont wanna tip her off, shit, i do too!) but NOW, i DONT live him, and now he thinks he gonna treat *ME* like this?!?! OH HELL MOTHERFUCKEN NO! FUCK NO! SHEET!!dont make me get pissed off!! i'm really not though. lol lol i'm actually kinda happy. cuz he thinks his shit dont stink...that's actuall kinda gross when u think about it!! lol lol i got someone else to think abut. and i no the 'greek' is a loser and i found out that everybody was right about him. college *IS* soo muich different. ppl are more open...well it's 11pm. i g2g2bed. **yawn** i'm mad tired now! cya guys!!

VxXen

10:37 p.m. - June 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles