vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a game, and I'm the referee..

I have *NO* idea whats happening with Steven. I texted him in the morning on tuesday and by tuesday night he texts me..ehhhh kinda fishy. We had a date on Sunday. im not going into it again cuz its stupid (the whole bronx tale thing) and im like ok, the only reason that this fool is not talking to me is because of that? yo ucan bite my shiny metal ass. I was too much of a woman for him anyway. Bump it. If he wants to call me, he'll call me. and if he wants to hang out, its gonna be on my *OWN* time cuz i sure as hell aint gonna rush around or postpone my HAIR APPOINTMENT!! you gotta be out cho' mind, fool! lol i love it!

10:46 p.m. - April 29, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles