vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funny Conversation II

Random COnversation of the Day Between me and mom"

"Mom, what do you want me to cook for dinner tomorrow?"
"I was gonna make soup, but i guess you can make it."
"Ok. What do you want me to put in it?"
"Put some onions, garlic and some chicken and some sofrito."
"Ok. :writing list: Sofrito..."
"You gotta roll your r's."
"Ma, i dont know how to roll my r's."
:Gasp ....
"You dont know how to roll your eyes?"
?No, ma i dont."
"Try it. roll the tongue."
"Ma, i cant roll my tongue."
"Ok. just try it."

I tried it..barely.

"Ok, try it again."
I did it a little better
"You have to practice, VxXen."
"yes, ma. I'll practice."

:-)

That was a funny conversation. lol

7:21 p.m. - October 21, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles