vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dumb Bitch

maaannn. im all messed up. these vitamins are making me sluggish. and its really, really hard to fight. umm, how about i start going to bed early?? damn insomnia! yo man, im gettin really fed up with alice from the physical therapy. shes gettin on my fucken nerves. she makes me anxious. shes all loud and shit she calls me KK..um botch that aint my fucken name! one more fucken K, and ill knock the fuck outta her(im been listenin to a lot of Bernie Mac lol) shes so fucken loud. and its fucken 11am in the fucken morning on a motherfucken sat. i swear, i told moms that i was gonna blow up on her if she dont shut the fuck up and call me by my right name. she told me not to blow up and to talk to her calmly. and its my dumbass fault for allowing this to continue. but i dont even talk to her exceot to say hello and shit. i listen to my Ipod and read my book. this bitch gonna take the earpiece outta my ear...! do you *WANT* to die??!! thats fucked up im tryin to listen to my shit, and you always talking to me!! i dont want no part in yo' shit. fuck that leave me alone. tomorrow ima say something. watch me. i dont care *WHAT* nobody say. i got a lot of shit to think and worry about and i dont need that bitch to add more shit on top of my shit. fuck.

ps. mah silly ass thought Twilight came out today!lmao i didnt lol Irene Reid is a funny ass Jazz singer!

pps. PuzzledGirl you mad funny lol u freakin rock!

7:03 p.m. - November 14, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles