vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so DR it is...

Yo! a plane went down in NYC in the freakin' HUDSON RIVER!!! IN ONE PIECE! those are some lucky bastards. and the shit happen right in the water next to my old job on 42nd street. if my 'co-workers' were workin in jan. they woulda seen that shit. and i saw the pilot of the plane! THAT NIGGA OLD! holy shit. hes a god-send cuz he saved an hundred and some-odd ppl. i was like whoa. im FINALLY excited about going to DR> yeah that was my big-spanish-only thing i was talking about for the past month. lol o well. them niggas find out they can kiss my black/puerto rican ass...bitches hahaha im crazy. but other than that i been ok. my back hurts so you know what THAT means... QUIZ TIME! lol

Your results:
You are The Flash

























The Flash
85%
Batman
80%
Green Lantern
80%
Superman
75%
Robin
75%
Spider-Man
70%
Supergirl
70%
Wonder Woman
70%
Iron Man
70%
Hulk
65%
Catwoman
50%
Fast, athletic and flirtatious.


Click here to take the "Which Superhero am I?" quiz...

IM ALWAYS THE FLASH!!! I WANTED TO BE BATMAN! BUT I CAN SEE HOW IM THE FLASH :)


The Magnificent Phantom = my superhero name LMAO

10:26 p.m. - January 15, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles