vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this...niggggaaaaa

you will not believe who texted me last night?! fucken carlos! he texted me a week after his birthday which was on the 15th..i TOTALLY forgot about his birthday and im so proud of myself! lol he didnt text me or call me for MY birthday! he said that he was sad that i didnt call him cuz his birthday. last year i made a big deal out of his bday and he didnt even want that. i bought him apresent and was al excited. i like celebrating holidays and birthdays. especially other ppls bdays. i get all excited. but not him. his family nevr did anything like that for him. its like he was a detached soul...hahahaha o well him and his detached soul can kiss my black puerto rican ass..BITCH! lol im so proud of myself cuz i deleted his text as soon as i woke up and got it! i didnt give it as much thought as i would have then. but NOW lol im so proud and i aint stressin it, nor am i callin him or textin him. if he wants to know or cares that much about it, hell call cuz i KNOW that he got those texts and didnt pick up wen i called so....fuck'im

12:44 p.m. - August 22, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles