vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Devil Has Many Faces...

...Carlos called. I didn't pick it up, because I missed the call because I didn't hear it. Someone upstairs is watching over me so I better listen to it. I was so proud of myself because I deleted the number as soon as I saw it. It don't make a difference because I memorized it when we were going out. I wish I can un-memorize it. You know what? He's evil. Pure unadulterated evil. Jealousy. Wishing evil upon someone (me). You try to help him and he hates you even more. He hates women. Women. That sounds like a spiteful, hating, evil, angry homosexual. Don't be deceived by a devil with a pretty face.

"It is a man's own mind, not his enemy or foe, that lures him to evil ways." -Buddha


10:16 p.m. - March 09, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles