vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Dark Phoenix

Guess who's feeling better?????? lol thats right MEEEEEE! lol im feeling loads better cuz of some vitamins and shit. the doctor had to explain some things to me lol like i was a little kid, but it didnt make me feel dumb or anything. on the contrary, it made me feel like i had a fighting chance and some hope. thats what a bitch needs is some hope, shit! lol im just happy not to be all sappy and mushy and shit! lol i know it might sound crazy but i missed out on halloween this year cuz of all the shit thats been happening. my friends wanted to go to the clubs and shit and wear their costumes. i wanted to go but, again, hurt and all. so i have decided to work on my halloween costume for next year(LOL cuz what thehell am i gonna do?! myspace, and facebook can only go so far lmao) I want to be The Dark Phoenix from the X-Men. i like being the villain they have more fun lol i was thinking about being the Good one but eh fuck it she a punk-ass lol. but instead of gettin that punk-ass red wig that all the white chicks get, ima grow my hair as long as i want and wrap a piece of the matchin cloth of the suit as a headband and have my hair curly in big curls and just look hot. i even wanna enter myself in a costume contest. ima win! lol but you gotta look hot in a spandex suit like that! you cant be no big, flabby muthafucka. i mean shit, them ppl would be laughin at my fatass lol hell no! ima work out for about a year and then BAM whip out the spandex lol fuck that! ima be a SEXY black/puerto rick'en lol (thats right i said rick'in lol) Dark Phoenix. but ima put my OWN version spin on it. im not gettin not nasty, sweaty, wig. ima wear my real sexy hair lol and work it. shit. ok im good now. oh by the way i wanna give a shout out to my homegirl Puzzledgirl and my home slice Whystinger! hollaDark Pheonix Pictures, Images and Photos


oh and this just happened....

Random conversation of the day

Me: what is that, dad? spaghetti?

Dad:yeah it looks good.

Me:yeah. it does, dad.

He looks at like like its missing something.

Me: Whats the matter dad? it's missing something?
Dad:yeah.
Me:You want some cheese?
Dad: yeah get the cheese for me, boo please
Me:ok dad

i showed him 2 cheeses

Me:which one do you want?
Dad:i dont know. let me smell it
Me:ok

he smelled the first one
then the second one
Dad: o0o yeah give me that one. Whatever stinks the worst taste better on food

i laughed my ASS off on that one! lol my dads a trip lol

7:19 p.m. - November 07, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles