vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Cool 'poem'

This entry is dedicated to 'The Home Slice"...

::ahem::

You are one of a kind
you have a gangsta-ass mind! (lol)
i'm glad that you take the time
and thats cool and fine.
to write to me
its pretty cool to me,
that we have a comfortable comradery ( I had to open a dictionary for that one lol)
i know your a strong man
and i know that ur gonna do what u can
and ur advice and knowledge
led me to this template, man

LOL i love it!

11:37 p.m. - October 28, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles