vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Confucious

im writing some shit down.(i hate this fucken computer!! the keys are stuck and i have to type like an asshole!!)) grrr...anyways, the shit i have to write downrefers to the brookyln nite. i want what i want but i dont think he wants it, so, i dont know. soo, i wrote about it in math class.. great start huh?? lol here goes nothing!----------------------------------------------------

i dont know what we are.

i wanna be more than what we are.

what am i supposed to say to guys i think are cute, who want my number?

what do i say to a guy who wants to know if i got a man?

i dont know what to do.

actually, i do

but i wanna know if its good for you. we keep ignoring it. i dont want to anymore. i want you to be my baby boy.

i want you to be my lover. the way you do it to me,mmm.

makes me tingle.

the way your eyes twinkle when u coming.

the way you stop breathing for a minute,

then contine,

makes me wonder how you do it. i wanna be with you.

(please, james), tell me what you want...

VxXen

"To the victor, goes the spoils."

~Unknown

1:20 p.m. - September 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles