vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chris again...?

I'm talking to Chris again. (Chris and I first met at Shoprite. I was in produce and he was in maintenance. he was soo hot! still hot. but i saw him the other day and he gained weight, i mean, HOTDAMN! thats what made him hot! his skinny, muscular ass! shit! i saw him and i thought....'Wow, this nigga let himself go.' hah) he been wanting to be with me for the loongest time, but he got this game and shit and he wanted sex for the longest time and i kept telling him, " which part dont u understand..the N. or the O?" but he wore me down. saying that he misses me and he changed and all that shit. so i said after us not speaking for a few weeks, i told him to ask me out on a date. a real date. a real "come-over-to-my-house-and-meet-my parents-and-spend-money-on-me date." sheet. i asked fri. he said that he has to work at night. i asked about sat. he said that he has to go to PA for some shit. i wasnt payin attention. so next week i guess. fuck it. im trying to go out on a date on fri. lol we'll see. damn white boys i forgot how hot they can be lol

9:59 p.m. - May 27, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles