vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

carlito

im with this kid his name is carlos ferriera and after a week i told hi i loved himand i know i kno wim fucken stupid but still hes hot as allll hell he lives in queens and he works with me at world yacht and... the kid makes me happy and speaks mostly spanish but im gettin used to his language barrier. hes teachin me spanish and im teaching him english lol he always tellin me that hes not white..he's 'je-llo-" lmfao that kid is silly lol and i keep tellin him,its yellow not jello lol but honestly being faithful.. its fucken hard between carlos robles and ramone and romane is gettin on my nerves he always wants it and my dumb ass told him yeah cuz im fucken stupid i cant fuck this up! cuz if i fuck this up, ill loose him and ill be miserable and i dont want that cuz he makes me happy

8:20 p.m. - November 15, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles