vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not all dominicans are the same....

I had sooo much fun down there! the people were soo nice! now i know that not all dominicans are ike carlos. evil. mean. vinditive. they are a really nice people. funny.. AND HOT! and they wanted to talk to ME! i was kinda happy that guys wanted to talk to me and stuff even if it was for a not so nice reason lol im soo used to assholes in staten island not talking to me or whatever that i thought it was me :( but my sister told me that if u dont kiss someone's ass or have sex with them then they wont like me or whatever. shes right and i felt better after that. cuz if a boy really likes you, hell talk to you and respect u and all that good stuff so i was happy after that. i met a bartender named Carlos! he was really, really nice. when i heard his name i cringed up a little bit. but then i relaxed cuz he was a nice guy. he was soo funny lol he liked mom though but he was cool. he had JOKESSSS! oh my god! everybody kept asking me if i spoke spanish i said no for the hell of it i speak it a little bit but not enought for a conversation. them people speak soo faaaast! lol it was cool. and when they heard i didnt they got a like, "Awww." lol we took a buggy ride saw everything without walking lol i liked that. this one guy thought i was older than what i am. he was like how old are you? "23." "You're not 23." "Yes, I am." "are you married?" "No im not married. im too young to be married lol." he looked at me like no you're not. i guess they get married young lol he was soo into me good lord! and i was sitting in back of him when i was eating. he kept turning around to talk to me. he asked mom how old i was and she said i was 25! he thought i was lying lol i really wasnt lol he was like i knew it, i knew it! he aked if i spoke spanish. cuz i looked dominican lol lol crazy ahh! i had so much! i have so much to talk about i cant think and write about lol but the most important thing that i learned is that all dominicans are NOT like carlos. they are a nice people and easy going.. i just need to let it go. i need to STOP calling carlos! like i did when i went down there...damnit. yesterday for me not to think about carlos as a 'nice' guy is to think about him as "Vandal Savage' (its from the justice league hes a villain lol) i went to a discoteque lol thats what its called down there. and i was there just checking the scene out and this cute guy comes up to me and hes asking me questions in english and i was answering questions in spanish lol i didnt even drink for me to do that! but then when he started dancing with me all nasty then i was backing up all cool and the nigga kept pushing forward until i hit a air conditioner! then i just turned around and bounced lol asshole he turned around to talk to someobody else to dance with and thats when i bounced lol i got my hair BRAIDED! lol it was so cool. i took a picture of it! its hot! but anyway, i would definitely go back!! the beach and shit aw, i loved it. i am happy and shit now i dont have to go through life disliking dominicans or all that bad stuff lol im very happy that i have grown like that. oh and for valentines day, carlos called me. to wish me a valentines day. well now to come think about it if he wanted me to have a nice valentines day when we were together he shoulda treated me right! lol now i got this! lol

~Duecez!

1:44 p.m. - February 21, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles