vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

birthday! cant wait!

me and patrick are on the brink of ending. and i dont care im not ful of pain or anything but i am gonna miss his jokes. his laughter his stupidity. and i am gonna miss they way he loves me. physically and emotionally but every time i think about his love i get upset because..... i helped him throuhg hell and back and he couldnt even do the basic for me. call me when he said he would come and get me when he said he would "lose track of time"and all that bull crap im STILL paying off the money he had thrown away cuz his mother found the shit and flushed it i hate him and his mother for that one. but it was my own greediness on my part. he promised me more money.

*sighs*

but now im ok. i have a attraction in my life. his name is dougie. he's cute as a motherfucker lol lol he's 21, has a job (yay) working with kids( aww) and did i mention he's cute?? lol and he likes ME!!! i still cant get over that... that he likes me!! YAY mE!! lol but anyway ....damn he fine thinking about him right now. im going out with him and danny with christine tomorrow for my birthday1 i cant wait! lol this is a good summer/ birthday :-D im happy with my life right now at this point in time lol i cant keep the smiles off my face lol

holla


VxXen


"People take different roads seeking fulfillment and happiness. Just because they're not on your road doesnt mean they've gotten lost." -H. JAckson Brown, Jr.

12:58 p.m. - July 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles