vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bill Cosby is HILARIOUS!

Steven is pretty cool so far. Gangsta. I *HATE* hanging out with a guy and hes a punk. so, so far so good. i went to AC for my sisters 21st bday! I LOVED IT! i won $100. (my mother hates it cuz wherever she sits i win lol but when i leave the seat to cash out shes there when i come back lol well, at least she's learned lol) I saw Bill Cosby perform live. He was FUNNY! oh my god! i LOVE bill cosby! i grew up on his routines. My favorites are (and you should listen to them) Chicken Heart, Go-Karts, Noah, Dentist, Tonsils, Jesus Christ {absolute favorite!!} He reminds me of my father. cool and mellow like that. I bought walking shoes for the summer so i can protect my ankle and the rest of my body parts lol i had soo much fun! i played House of the Dead! this guy was hogging it up so i stood by for about 5 mintues then i was like 'fuck it' my mom isnt going to wait so i gotta do what i gotta do. so i asked him politely if i could play with himt )he was ugly so i wasnt all flabbegasted lol) he said yes, i put my quarters in then played along side him. we made it alll the way up to the last one but i couldnt figure out how to beat the character ( i didnt have the time or the quarters lol) i outlasted him and he walked away lol i rock. lol So, I leave you with a bill cosby skit. enjoy.


This one is called "Revenge" funny...


Revenge ( LP Version ) - Bill Cosby

12:19 a.m. - April 06, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles