vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ok I'm better now LOL

ok.right quick.I'm not mad@ mac nemore. I'm mean I'm a little upset but I'll be ok. I wanted to talk about it with mom but I know that shell take his side cuz he's a good friend and he's the only friend yada yada. I texted him just now to tell him that I'm not mad anymore . He is a good friend just crazy LOL bah plus it's the hormones I take it personal and shit. Eh plus I have a feeling that well be friends for almost forever. Haha ok that's of. I'll write later web I'm home @ the doc office on a bootleg Internet connection. Haha I'm the shit LOL oh yeah one more thin......I lost5 lbs since Monday! I'm so excited. I fit in my size 9 jeans now! LOL but shit is a bitch hungry!!!!! Lmfao!!! But shit I can eat web I get to..... Shit still can't say...well just say ....en la hacienda. It's spainisj for at the house. Whystinger sprang to mind for the spanish LOL shout out to puzzed an gold girl my 2 ride or die goons. With W @ the helm LOL I'm gangsta ..... Dueces I'm next

4:25 p.m. - January 09, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles