vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back on tha horse

you will not believe HALF of this shit im about to write here. well anyway, i work in shoprite now and its ok except for the fact that my two ex best friends want to cut my throat. bitches i dont want to go into that because im happy right about now. craig hotornot'd me and he has my number but i aint complaining that he hasnt called. i was supposed to go to the city today with kenny but i didnt because i really wanted to see this guy in shoprite his name's matt and he's a pothead to the fullest. he's really sweet and such a gentleman and we're pretty good friends with benefits. heh heh heh but my god can that boy tease meeeeeee! holy shit. he works for Coca~Cola, and he packs out the stuff for shoprite and he works there 7-330. and i had a day off today so i went to go see him, put the perfume on and the hair did up and everything right? so i get there and surprise him and everything and eventually i take him to the back and we start making out and shit. damn his hands were all over my body like "WHOA!" lol lol and he was telling me satuff right damn, i wish i could go down on you right now and then the second time we made out he made his way down and was rubbing me with his nose but my pants were still on, and i was like no no! lol and was ok, you said no. and then he's rubbing on my neck and kissing me and all this good stuff. then he was pulling my hair so he can kiss my neck and stuff. lol he's so cute i love that....27 year old man lol WHAT? he is! im legal so what the fuck what? i asked him out on friday (yesterday) and he's like you want to go to the movies? i was like, why not? then today i was like eh, i dont want to see a moive why dont we just skip it and .. and then he said go to a hotel? i was laughing cuz that was exactly what i wanted so as of now, we're going to one on friday night . he just gets off at 8. thats all. its not that bad. he's like im a freak. i was like i can tell. (lol) and he;s like i wanna but you in a tub of whipped cream with chocolate syrup and sprinkles and with a cherry and eat my way through. o0o0oo i was like butter when he said that. heh heh then while we were making out he was saying these sweet things in my ear and stuff oh they sounded so good. u wanted him right then and there. lol the way he rubbed me o my god lol jeez! i wanted him to take of ym clothes right there but he kept on stopping and saying that basically, there's a time and a place and that he was just teasing me and that that was just a sample for friday. lol oh my god, i cant wait until he's inside me, and even he said it. and we were talking and stuff and saying that uh, ... oh oh yeah! that i got a sexy little body and then i said, really? he said oh hell yeah! lol then i was like even when i was dressing, bummy, he said you got sex appeal girl, i just told you, you just gotta work it. lol i love that kid he's mad cool. but im getting so bored with kenny and everything but im planning his birthday and everything. but i dont wanna leave him cuz he's my rock and all that good shit :-( but i know im going to definitly kep seeing matt. he balding on top, buti like him and i dont care. :-) so, yeah that's about it, and the wholr benny and gina thing... fuck it, i really had enbough of them cuz now my mom and dad knows what's up and everything and i told his manager/union rep on him, so he's cooled down a bit and that bitch gina is gettin on my fucken nerves as it is. so blah, and if they catch me with him, i care about matt enough that i dont want him gettin pulled into my drama. :-/ so i dont know what's gonna happen. grr. oh well i guess ill cross that bridge when i come to it. tee hee hehheh

~VxXen

"Yet ah! why should they know their fate?

Since sorrow never comes too late,

And happiness too swiftly flies.

Thought would destroy their paradise.

No more; where ignorance is bliss,

'Tis folly to be wise."

-Thomas Gray, Ode on a Distant Prospect of Eton College

3:08 p.m. - March 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles