vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bah!

you know what bothers me? i cant watch anything that has romance in it? i want to but it reminds me of carlos and the relatipnoship we had (the good parts anyway) and it makes me sad. i hat that it makes me sad and i know that he isnt feelin a bit...sad. or remorseful. then i get angry. im really REALLY trying my best to let it go. cuz i know im not gonna forget it. i cant. its beginning to get on my nerves. i cant listen to some spanish songs, its gettin on my fucken nerves! oops, gotts go, justice league in on! lol the episode was HOTT! lol ok im back. i almost forgot to show u my cake i baked from scratch for my mothers birthday on sunday! i covered it with a college green pot in the fridge with a note saying dont touch lol lol i love it it ttok up 2 shelfs in the fridge. (its a big ass pot lmao) mommys cake

8:21 p.m. - October 03, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles