vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

backwards

you have *GOT* to be fucken kidding me... ok i called carlsos cuz i wanted to see him like i did last sunday after work. i call him, ha answers and says that hes working a double and that he cant see me. i say ok and am about to hang up cuz that shit dont bother me like it used to and plus i wanted to go home (a bitch was tired) lol before i hang up on him mid-sentence he goes,\"Kay, why dont you come over here and see everybody? they miss and love you, Kay\"
.....
\"no\"
\"why not?\" \"I gotta go home.\"
\"but why?\"
\" I gotta go, Carlos.\"
\"ok...., bye, Kay.\"

click.
i know dominicans. once you leave a job, and come back to say, hi. they fucken talk about you behind your back and they think that u are better than them just because you left and started a better life. maaaan listen itried to saty in contact with them. and shit. i was in a fucken depression for 6 months cuz imissed them and i wanted to come back but i knew that i was at a better paying job and can do more things with my life....you cant go backwards. i learned that now. the only problem is i am at the \"backwards\" stage. im fucken still talking to carlos. fucken shit. and not *ONE* of them niggas, except hippy, called me..... not...fucken...one... not even carlos called me when i fell, nor did he call me when i had that surgery on my breast. he probably told hippy to call me. fucken bastard.

6:32 p.m. - June 22, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles