vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

amber and me were ride or die!

im all upset. i should be contented. i saw my high school best frien on myspace. it occurred to me to look for her and i found her! shes got a brand new baby boy and hes soo cute! we used to be tight back in the day, sonn! we was mad cool. she went thru a lesbian phase and i was right there with her! she didnt know if there was something wrong with her and i told here that there is nothing wrong with having feelings for a nother woman. and if thats what u want and if thats who u are, i got you girl! shes half black.half white im half black. half puerto rican and we was black and puerto rican together with her i could speak my little spanish words that i knew. and she would use them too lol it was really cool being her friend. she would always stick up for me or back me up and i would do the same for her. i hope that she still considers me a person that she would say hi to on the street or something. i would be sp upset if she didnt. thats one of my fears that someone i hung around with or liked didnt idk didnt respond in some kind of way. stupid i know. i need to grow up god.my mother is right. the other day i told her that (ok reall quick moms and i are going to a place that i might run into the dominicans where they are seen and i dont want to run into them cuz if you know i was hurt by them of whatever and she was like, o please, u need to grow up i was all like aw, man i guess it was the 2 beers she had lol even if she didnt have them, shed still say that lol eh, fuckit ill think ill go to bed now. i gotta wake up early tomorrow

dueces


dam, i dont even have a pic of me and amber to even put up here. i suck

pps we used to have code names when we used to write notes in between classes... i was kendra (from buffy the vampire slayer lol that was my SHIT back in the day!) and her name was jennifer (it was her middle name) lol it was cool

12:38 a.m. - January 08, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles