vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

again?!

i hate carlos. absolutely hate him, i sent him a text message last night. i thought his phone was broken and sending him text messages that he cant read (or so i thought) makes me feel better. it gets me through some of the humps of me missing him and shit. but then HE SENT ONE BACK! i was super pissed and really upset. i sent him a text that said that i cant talk to thim or see him any more cuz he isnt a good person for me to be with and then he sent one back sayin why did i say that? i told him cuz its true then he sent me one saying that he knows that i have a boyfriend and that it doesnt matter cuz im his friend and that he still loves me. whatever. i told him that he knows nothgin and that im by myself and the only reason that i am by myself is because he broke my heart and that im still dealing with that. hes a coward and if he calls im notpickin up the phone(im probably lying) but i nkow that all his gonna do is try to hogtie me and talk all this shit and everything. whatver i dont care. i gotta bigger things to worry about then a piece of trash.fucken asshole

11:06 a.m. - July 13, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles