vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

so, today was a really hard day. mentally. so, I got up and went to the hair salon (lol) and texted Jason and just texting each other like old times soothed my soul. even if it was just a temporary salve. it quieted my anxiety and depression and he made me laugh. I gotta be stronger tho. and study for this certification test next sat. happy thanksgiving y'all!

4:14 p.m. - November 23, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles