vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHERE ARE THE GANGSTA NIGGAS?!?!?!

**Note: I know that i write in slang most of the time. because when im talking to my friends or my sister and its the way i express myself. i said that i dont want anybody to think that im always like that. I Am Who I Am.

ANYWAY....


you know what i miss??? Gangsta ass niggas. black, white, spanish..(havent met...scratch that. they AINT no gangsta asians lol) but anyway. there was this one guy. a white boy from east new york brooklyn....he...was...the....shit! he had a 2001 acura cs he drove that shit like a nascar driver. he was hot too. (sex was great. thats what him and i were there for. im not ashamed. i was 'with' him for at least 3 years. i knew that we had a sexual relationship and that was all we was ever gonna be. of course i had feelings for him, or else it wouldnt be nothing. i didnt have love feelings and all that deep shit. im a ride or die chick so i know the difference. i aint no dumb ass white chick.) so anyway that was the white guy half italian/half irish lol hot.

The other gangsta nigga i know was Black. i used to work with him at World Yacht on 42nd and 12th avenue. that job taught me a lot about people. Dominicans in general, but thats a whole other story...all i know is this nigga had my back for everything. i would go to him with some serious life questions and he would give me his wisdom. This nigga had TRUE wisdom like an old man would give to you people. he was about i think 40. but you would never have known it because he was so in shape and had that young face. He had the hots for me and it came to a point where he would show me off as his girl (but really playing around but the type that you knew he was half playing around. BUt he was strong. i always gave him his respect. He was in jail for some dealing i think but he never bothered me and i never was afraid of him. ( I aint afraid of nobody. except jesus and mom lol) i was thinking about gangsta niggas because i was thinking about him. whenever i think about people or a person for a consecutive time amount of time, something is wrong or i need to get in contact with them. Thats just the way im wired i suppose lol and im usually right.....cuz he blew out his knee yesterday working. i felt so bad. :-( so thats my bit. there just isnt anymore "men" around. no gansta ones i would guess. that dont give a fuck but respect women. that knows whats going down before it goes down and all that shit. those types of men are gone. or extinct,rather. because they sure dont make them like they used to........


Me and El :-)Photobucket"Real people do real things." ~El (He was talking about me teehee)

9:27 p.m. - October 04, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles