vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It was a VESID program not a VESSY... punk

AHHHHHH! I'm so excited! My Wonder Woman DVD came in the mail from netflix. Nice. The information I got regarding court reporting school came in the mail! Sweet. ANNNND thats not the best part! It takes the accepts the VESID program that I am in!! AHHHH! I'm soooo excited! I have a feeling that my life is just beginning to change...again lol Oh, yeah. THe whole you-know-who-punk...yeah hes mad at me tha i havent returned any of his texts/calls/voicemails lol i deleted them all.... AND he can keep the money. I'll make twice as much as that in an hour when I graduate. HA! I'm the shit!

12:04 a.m. - March 13, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles