vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Italiano Pt.II

o broke up with the football freak last night. whoa. some shit. then i found out..."not only was he married, oh no, he had 6 wives" i love that song!i gotta get that cd. i love that shit!lol but anyway, i found out that the Greek is in love wait, obsessed with My friend, Jess. He'll scream,"Jessica! I love you!" LMFAO!AHAHAHAH! oh, my god! i love this shit! but the good part is is that Jess cant stand his greek ass!! lol lol lol but im perfectly happy! i got My AdamStrife, he so sexy! and funny as hell!! i got my driver's license, a job soon. good shit. im doin things BIG BIG things!... then why do i feel like crap?? grr.i hate feeling like this! ah, ill get over this. he's a loser, and he'll never amount to anythin. i mean for real! lol i dont even miss him. but i think about the good times. grr but i HATE him, the prom dress is still in my sister;s closet. i HATE that! i HATE him! damn, i'm smellin richies cologne(when i wrote this) worn by Bryan Hanley behind me! oh, god, everytime i smell that cologne i get all excited. i remember last friday.(ooh) he did it soo god and as always, he treated me well. oh god. he had his penis in me, while he was stroking me. oh god he kept on saying, "soon?" " I dont know." "yea, Soon. i can feel you twitching." "Mmm." we were arguing about me wanting him on top. he didnt want to be on top. but i wanted him on top. he kept on telling me that he's always on top and is tired of being on top. but when i was on top, he was like,"You cant take me all in." "Wanna bet?" then i slid in while looking in his eyes. "Wow. Im impresed. You took me all in." "Oh, shut up." "Mm. im impressed." "Shut up." "You wanna try the other thing you couldnt handle??" "Shut up." Then i kissed my way down to his penis. he was waiting and when i put my mouth around him and lubricated my hand with my spit to suck him off and jerk him off at the same time, he was like, "Wow. Im really impressed.Where did you learn that?" "Shut up. None of your business! I want you on top." "Mo. I dont wanna be on top." "Ugh. Fine" "Wait. Hold on." "What?" "Put your leg over my body." "Ok...Mmm, Italiano, that feels good." "I know." it was so...i wanna say romantic, but it was soo intense. he was so sensitive and caring Hmm. we were staring into each other's eyes, it was AMAZING! we were laughing and jokin and it was great. it reminded me of the first time i actually did it with him. and before we actually did it, i said something and he said, "That counted." "No it didnt'" "you said it did." "I did?" "Yep. besides i counted it." "You did? AW!" then i flipped hi over. "I want it from the back." "Ok." he was teasing me. "Stop teasing me, Italiano! Please!" all i got from him was a chuckle. "I hate you." "I know." "Mmm." i got another chuckle from him. then he was lyin on top of me face down with me face down hittin it from the back like the brooklinite always used to do. and i grabbed his hand and we were holding hands while we were doin it. and it was sooo unbeleivbly sensual. not even sexual. sensual. it was good. oh my god!!!!

the way he started me off was that he was watching tv, right? and i was gettin horny ever since i started massagin him earlier. and we were playin around and shit and his shirt was off while i was massagin and i started smellin him cologne which drove me wild! but, i was composing myself, i must admit i was. lol so i dont know how he managed to get back on the lazy boy chair, but, he did and i wanted to "watch" tv from him lap ((lol)) im so bad! so then i leaned back a bit just enough to tease him and i could *feel* and *hear* his breath on me. it was gettin me excited. so then he kisses my neck teasingly, and then he just grabs my breasts and starts ravishing my neck. i was in HEAVEN! i swear to god! so he doen this for a good 20 minutes and then he lets me slup to the floor."you wanna do this here?" at that point o could do it anywhere, but i wanted it in a bed to be comfortable. "No." i said whispering "Do you want to do it here?" "No, i dont." "Lets go." so we went to his parents room and did what i just wrote above in there....

we spent about 2-2 1/2 hours up there. it always goes fadt with Italiano i swear he's the only guy that it goes fast with, him and the Greek so eh you know. he got sick with strep this past week the week AFTER i did what we did, so im just greatful i aint sick. hes home by him self and everything i offered eo bring hi something but eh, hes an ass. what can you do but i really like AdamStrife he's sooo cute and VERy sweet! lol anyhoo, im supposed to wait for him now cuz he just signed off to get dressed for a job thinige of whatnot lol see ya!

VxXen

"The emotional, sexual, and psychological stereotyping of females begins when the doctor says: 'It's a girl.'"

-Shirley Chisholm

10:01 a.m. - October 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles