vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GRRR

i hate my mother! i rally really do! anyway, she's tellin me,'follow our rules, or get out.' she's been on that shit since a month since my 18th birthday which is july 29, get off my dick, bitch leave me the fuck alone, my god!! i'm gonna leave when i get anough money, and shit, i'm gonna leave and never come back! U FUCKEN HEAR THAT BITCH! AT LEAST I GOTTA JOB AND I'M DOING SOMETHING WITH MY LIFE! OK SO UR A TEACJERS! SHE DOES THE SAME SHIT SHE'S A PHONY JUST LIKE THE REST OF THEM! WHOT THE FUCK IS she KIDDING!!??! STUPID FAT BITCH! FUCK! LEAVE ME ALONE I DOTNT DO SHIT TO YOU U FAT BITCH LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE!!! MY GOD! "DO U NEED PHSCHATRIC HELP?' NOOOOOOO! DO U NEED A DIET PLAN?!?! YESSSSSSSSS! OLOL LOL O WELL WHEN I'M GONNA I AINT GIVIN A MOTHER'S DAY CARD OR A HAPPY BIRTHDA I GOTTA GO MY MOTHER'S CALLING THE HOUSE

VXxEN

3:24 p.m. - July 13, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles