vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

23rd Birthday Pics...

i got back the pics from my birthday with mac, and norman its maaaaad funny i love it! we went to a movie, ate some fried chicken in a park and went home. lol it was a pretty good 23rd birthday. the pics are on the bottom. oh, yeah i gotta wake up early tomorrow to be ready for mom to get me to take me to the doctors office. the stupid workers comp doctors. fucken idiots. BUT its gonna snow like a bitch tomorrow so we'll see...


ok on with the pics lol

Photobucket
"Nigga, what the hell are you doing?!" i think i was in the middle of saying that too lol


Photobucket

Mac and I had the greatest time! and that kid sitting next to me is an asshole. hes a coke head. and he think i dont know. me and him were about to get into it on new years eve. i was ready to fuck him up for real.


Photobucket
He's stupid


Photobucket
I have No idea what i was doing but my hair look HOT! lol

Photobucket
This picture would be hot if it wasnt blurry. But we'll forgive Norman


Photobucket
Step 1 of the piggy-back that i wanted lol and plus he wanted to use me as a 'weight' lol


Photobucket
Step 2 of the piggy-back and he was picking up speed at this point lol

Photobucket
and we made it! lol that was pretty funny

Photobucket
I was winded at this point lol


Photobucket
SOMETHING was funny..I just don't remember what it was?


8:08 p.m. - January 27, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles