vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lorraine ♥️♥️♥️

So, I'm feeling much better than I was before. I spoke to my mom and understand that she has been thru a lot and has a lot of past trauma that she hasn't worked on. But, I also must speak up for myself more. When I called my therapist to leave a message for him, the secretary heard me. I told her that I was suicidal and that I needed help. That doctor called me so fast. And I know it was all because of her. I called her and left her a message telling her that the o ly reason that my Dr Called me so fast was because of her. And that I love and appreciate her for her kindness and compassion. And that I couldn't have been helped in such a timely matter without her. I also told her that I'm feel better. She called me back and her voice touched my heart. She said that she was so worried about me and that she loves me and thatshe was praying for me to feel and get better. It almost made me cry. I Tha ked her again from the bottom of my heart and then she gave me her cell phone number so I wouldn't feel alo e and she said for me to call her if I ever felt like that again. She is such a sweet woman and I love her. And it really touched my heart to know that someone felt like that

8:55 p.m. - November 30, 2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles