vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good UPDATE!

So. UPDATE!

my anxiety was uncontrollable and my psychiatrist and therapist thought that it was not good for me to have an added medicine to manage it so my therapist suggested that I work out every day twice a day to manage it. I was a little reluctant at first, but now, 7 weeks in, I feel great! I ride my sister's peloton for 15/ 20 mintues and then at night when I come back from work I workout with weights. I can't start my day without exercising now. its great. I weight a little more now cuz muscles weighs more than fat, but my clothes fit a little better and my stomach has gotten smaller which that's all I ever wanted to be honest. lol

I graduated from my medical coding class and I took my test yesterday (ON BATMAN DAY!) and it took my 5 hours and 30 minutes. I had 30 minutes to spare lol I was kinda cutting it close tho lol . but this morning in the early hours I woke up and was finally having hope to move up in the world. I am already a medical biller by trade. so to add this to my resume, a medical coder, I will make so much money its not even funny. PLUS! if I want I could work remotely! which I don't know if I want to do but as a second job I would. I wanna go back to school and work in the emergency department as a coder. they make BANK!

I got some cool friends over twitch that I see on the computer a couple of times a week. and its so awesome. they're awesome people.

me and Vanessa stopped being friends because she kept saying the 'N' work ( and no, she's asian) around me and when I asked her to stop, she said that she couldn't because it's part of who she is BITCH WHAT?! just cuz you suck black dick and have a black boyfriend, that doesn't mean that ur black. and I TOLD HER that. I ALSO told her that this is why she can't cultivate friendships because u think it's about you. fuck her. I told my boss and she moved ME out of my office where I was hidden from everybody and put in the front like a lab rat. ugh whatever, I won't bother that long anyway.

SO, my sister is going to be a federal officer and is relocating to Vermont and she'll be there for 3 years after 2 weeks in Vermont then 6 months in Georgia than back to Vermont. im gonna miss her so much but im also happy , very happy for her. I also want a little peace away from her. she's too pushy and shit and im so happy that she going. I get the room to myself and shit. but I will have to pick up the chores and shit. which really doesn't bother me, I've been doing it for 7 years when I worked at Starbucks. cooking before work, cleaning before work doing house chores, and even doing outside house work. idk why people forget that I did that and just say, 'Yoursister does your chores and does this and that' like come on. its super annoying. whatever ill do it

1:13 p.m. - September 19, 2021

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles