vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1 of 2 aint bad

it gets easier and easier to let go of carlos. its like everyday his face fades from memory. except that this morning i started to cry and i was upset for myself for crying and then started cursing lol it was a crazy mornin....damn pms and carlos. ...

it helps that listen to different music, i hang out with my mother, and sister and father. and i go out to the movies with my sister and friends. but i really wanna bring my friend to the beach with us to monday but i k now that my moms dont like her so im tempted to not even ask lol. i wonder if i can ask the pendulum(sp) i just want to be happy and well thats all godwilling that will happen :-)

11:12 p.m. - August 08, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles