vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 1 of Flaxseed

Today is the first day of me taking Flaxseed oil pills.i really, really want my hair to grow. i gonna start taking pictures to record my progress. but im gonna start taking the first picture next saturday. cuz im gettin a relaxer. and then every 3 months im gonna take pics like i see them doing on this website that i forgot the name for. i mean i like my short hair but sometimes there are styles that i want to do thats only for long hair or it looks better on long hair. i used to have hair that was longish lol like down to my neck but eh im working on it. if i want something... i go do it. or make it happen. ima make this happen ;)


3:49 p.m. - March 01, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles