vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet bf

So. Me and Donnell have been bf/gf for about 3 weeks to the day. And I have bit been happier. Hes so sweet, texts me ALL the time, calls me, is so sweet and kind, funny and takes me out when I wanna. He can ALSO take my savagery and spiciness lol I'm so glad. I really like him. I'm glad I took this jump. James of all ppl helped me (George's ex bff I used to hang with after the breakup back in 2012)

8:19 a.m. - August 31, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles