vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

first date and birthday

so. I had the GREATEST birthday ive ever had . ever lol sat I went out to eat with my family at red lobster, sunday I HAD A DATE! with a really great guy that im attracted to and his BLACK and I super excited lol and Monday was my actual birthday that I took off for and went to the beach with my mom and sister. it was a really great weekend and me and donnell haven't stopped talking since our date sunday. I call him and he calls me and I HATE being on the phone so im excited things are going well. hes got 2 kids a boy,15 and a girl 8, and he's been separated from his wife since 2016 and his divorce papers are going to be finalized the end of sept so he says but I told him that I cant be anything but his friend until he gets his shit straighten out. so, he was glad that I gave him a chance and he said his heart was thankful. that was cute he's a federal officer so that's good he lives in Brooklyn and were going on a second date this sat. he's coming to my neck of the woods lol

things are looking up

VxXen

ps except for this damn headaches!

10:54 a.m. - August 01, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles