vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling better

So. I went on a date. And long story short, I like him. And we wound up kissing. a lot. Aaaaaand Linda had a taste of his dick. I REFRET NOTHING!!! Hes Albanian. And delicious lol

Bit, I have a feeling it wont last long

On a brighter note, I've been riding my bike almost every day and being dieting. I feel better. I'm outta my funk. And I got San Diego comic con on Friday. So0o0o excited!

P.S. Thank you Phaythles for your kind words. I love you! 😍😍😍

8:57 p.m. - July 15, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles