vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think I have to let go of past heartbreaks, heartaches and lost hearts. Like Jason and Steve. Mainly Jason. Because if I dont, I'll never truly be happy. 😔 and I WANT to be happy. I cant help Jason. He doesnt wanna be helped and he doesnt want a friend and his depression is going to get worse and I will not allow it to suck me down with him. I feel so bad but i need to come first. Nothing I can do will help him. 🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️ I have to let him go.

10:14 p.m. - July 01, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles