vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

im ok now

im ok now. I went outside to get worms out my garden from my collard greens and I'm still around. now im watching anime in English (even tho im a sub kind of girl lol im listening to the English version so I can do what I want on the computer without reading) and relaxing. which apparently relaxing is me cooing dinner . (sighs) whatever gotta deal with it so I can pay off my bills and get a car. I really want a second job and SUPER pissed off that that fucken cunt bitch wouldn't let me keep Starbucks just for the weekends. I hate her. oh well gotta relax before I start myself up again

5:14 p.m. - June 22, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles