vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad fucken shape

I LEGIT hate staying home on the weekends. Like fucken legit. I'm really starting to hate my mother. I cant have a FUCKEN weekend. I wish someone would die me or her. Cuz this shit is ridiculous. I go forward 2 steps and back 3. These bulls are killing me I want to leave and get an apartment NOW and I HATE being suicidal. Like I fucken do. I think my mom is toxic. I know she means well and wants me to do well but ALL she does is fucken yell at me when I fuck up. I really wish I could die but in too afraid to do it I dont even care anymore. Its getting to the point where I want to admit myself. But they'll only keep u for 3 days and when I come back I KNOW my mom will day some bullshit shit about I only want attention or some shit. She knows that I've thought about it once, that she knows and I lied to her saying back in high school. but I think about it every day.and a while back I slit my wrists open and I thru the tshirt I bled on to try to get it to stop, at the back of my closet. I had it a year there before I thru it out in a dumpster. And thinking about slitting my wrists makes me feel better. I know this is not good. Idc. And the only thing that kept me from not doing it before was that I didnt wanna leave my sister on this earth alone. But at this point. I really dont fucken care. I would miss Jason tho. It's that ironic

3:24 p.m. - June 22, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles