vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Miss jasonn. But👏🏾 FUCK 👏🏾HIM

I miss how kind he was to me. Especially when playing video games. Like hed always let me play....... instead of this fucktard just hijacked my shit and I'm sitting here writing this entry while he plays MY GAME and me lying saying I'm texting my

god I miss Jason. I'm sorry....

THAT YOU WERE SUCH A PUSSY AND COULDN'T HANDLE ME!

WHAT YOU THOUGHT?!
LOLOL

6:19 p.m. - November 06, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles