vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thank god for Linda

ok, so update time

the voices are still there , but they have subsided (kinda...bastards) and I made an appointment with a doc next week. so I'm happy about that. I graduate medical coding and billing classes this Friday so, its crunch time. I was REALLY worried about needing experience and not getting a job without it but my aunt said she'll help me out with that and I already love her forever. lol so. because of her, I am not longer obsessing about it and I am not upset about it and thinking that ill never have a job, blah blah blah. (I panic and obsess, sue me lol) point is, I always feel a lot better when I see my therapist. thank god for her. she's an angel on earth sent here to make sure that I'm all right. (besides, my family ) cried a lot tho, lol if I didn't know any better, I would say that I'm a mush (I am) and NOT a gangsta (Bite my tongue! LOLOL) can't wait till schools over tho and I can study for the certification test. and then ill be THAT much closer to getting the FUCK outta Starbucks AND my dream car/ house


*do black people happy church feet shuffle here*

7:26 p.m. - October 23, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles