vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in a better mood :)

o, so I'm feeling better lol me and Thomas (TJ) took a break this weekend lol aaaand he wanted to invite me to one of his friends bbq. I secretly wanted to go but my sixth sense don't. so I didn't. lol good thing too cuz the people that went looked like they were fucken retarded and racist . no thanks.lol I lied and told him I had a date and he was like oh ok good cuz I think was thinking about taking a break this weekend. and I told him that it was a great idea. even tho I missed him . and he snapped me all weekend llol
I'm kinda excited to see him for comic con weekend lol ruth's not going this year. and I had a feeling LASt year that she wouldn't be able to Come its ok. even tho ill miss her. I'm gonna make a 'comic con ' bag for her so she won't feel that she missed anything lol love that girl.
*sighs*
so, Ive ALSO decided to leave Jason alone. Permanently. *shrugs* not gonna make it worse lol fuck it and him. I don't feel so badly about it. I need to get thru school. I graduate next month and have to do everything to make sure that I do so I can quit Starbucks and NOT give a 2 weeks when I get my job as a medical coder and biller lol plus I really want my jeeeepppppp! lol

10:43 p.m. - September 02, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles