vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck that little dick, nigga

So, I've been upset about Jason for a couple of weeks now. I miss him. And I hate him. Tried texting him and he sounds absolutely nuts. Fuck him. I'd rather swallow glass all this shit about loving me and making this work all thebtime when we fight and he wants to marry me and all this garbage. Is exactly what The Fuck it is. garbage! Cuz he couldn't handle my truth. Anything truthful I told him, he couldn't handle and thru it back in my fave. Fuck that little dick pumk ass I went out on a date Fri and it went well we talk still he's really cool comic buff even tho he's marvel ugh lol smart funny outgoing...... but I'm not sexually attracted to him and I'm really upset about it the only thing is he doesn't have a car. Like cone on. Really. So that means I gotta meet you places and spend money on uber? Ehhhhhhh. If o had my own car I wouldn't be bothered. But we'll see. I got a date on Tuesday too in the city I'm going to red lobster lol crab fest baby! And I'm picking up on school again I'm depressed now tho. I'm trying to fight it took a shower, dusted my room I'm doing the best I can with what I got. My mother always told me never give up. Well, her and Batman hahah I just have to keep giving myself that pep talk about Jason and I'm good and think about the money I'm gonna make and the jeep I'm gonna drive and the house that I want qhwnnim a medical biller πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ till then
Don't
Give
upπŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾πŸ’ͺ🏾

12:53 a.m. - August 06, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles