vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason. Over and done with. Thank god.

So, I broke up with Jason 2 days ago. Tuesday. I was tired and frustrated with him but, I miss him. Or I think, I miss the routine. Texting him and shit like that. But, I got tired of him and the flaccid penis and him barely showering and haircuts and shit like I was done. I mention places to go and he gets mad about it cuz it's 'too far' to go to the beach on Tuesday and city island on Thursday. Bitch. Seriously? Fine. Let's not do this anymore. We're 2 different people. Let's cut this now. At 9 months. He cried. And cried some more. Poor guy. But he told me that he's always gotta be on egg shells with me cuz he don't know how to say no to me. Really? Like really? Ugh. Whatever. Then he brought up my anxiety, and depression and shit and how I have a temper and shit. Like THAT PISSED me the fuck off like for real nigga? We doing that now? Oh, aight. Cool. So, writing this out makes me feel better about it and not miss him lol id rather be angry lpl and he got mad at me AGAIN cuz I told him to go to the doc for his flaccid penis and bugged out and mentioned EVERYTHING I ever said in the past and things I DIDN'T SAT to deflect. Then I mentioned his deflecting and he DEFLECTED that! Like wtf?! HAHAHA OH, OK nigga. No problem. I'm glad I'm by myself now. I gave it a last ditch effort like 2 hours ago and one forever. Blocked him and shit. Fuck it. Least now I can get some decent dick now. Lololol HALLELUJAH! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

6:05 p.m. - July 12, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles