vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Can't Wait to Die or Move Out, Whichever Comes First : A Play

do you know what its liked being nagged all THE FUCKEN TIME?? and for stupid shit too?I do EVERYTHING in this fucken house like to the point that if I don't cook, people don't eat. I clean and do things around the house like type papers and clean coffee machines and shit. and overtime I'm off and I ask my mom if theres anything you want me to cook so I can cook it let me know so I can get up a little earlier so I can cook it she tells me no and then 12 hours later asks me to cook it when I'm out the door to go to work? do you know how fucken frustrating that is?! like I take more hours at work so I won't have to fucken be home but its mothers day and id have to hear her about how I didn't take mothers day off. I'm seriously starting to hate my mother like I'm fucken done I've been studying for 8 hours and playing video games for 3. leave me the fuck alone. I can't wait to die or move out whichever comes first cuz I'm so fucken frustrated I wanna fucken scream. they'll never see or hear from me again and I don't give a fuck or feel badly about it at all. ill do my daughterly duty and take care of them when they get old and sick but before that fuck that .
I can't get a moments piece. like at all thank god for Jason he just calms me down. I love the boy.

10:42 p.m. - May 13, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles